HomeRegisterLog in


The Corner Pub has moved!

Visit us at our NEW home


http://TheCornerPub.enjin.com/



Share | 
 

 Opinion please! :D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
[TCP]MrAeolusC

avatar

Posts : 216 Age : 21
Location : Rialto, California

PostSubject: Opinion please! :D   Fri Aug 26, 2011 10:52 pm

Uhh i wanted to get an opinion from u guys, but i was thinkin that since i dont have anything else to do besides go to school and homework, and i have lots and lots of free time, that maybe i should start recording some of my gameplay, and start putting vids together... and also to see if i cant advertise TCP lol xP

As of now i dont have any good gameplay recorded, but give me ur guys' opinion of if i should do it and what i should start recording first xP


Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]Soulman
Major
avatar

Posts : 919 Age : 47
Location : MI, USA

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Sat Aug 27, 2011 7:37 am

I dont see a problem with it. I dont think I'd use Grandpa as the "face" of the clan in your advertising however.


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thecornerpub.darkbb.com
[TCP]MrAeolusC

avatar

Posts : 216 Age : 21
Location : Rialto, California

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Sat Aug 27, 2011 1:36 pm

Sicne ur the leader u gonna be the "face" of the Clan >Razz
Frenchie or Grandpa or some vounteer can be the "Backend" Very Happy Very Happy


Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]Soulman
Major
avatar

Posts : 919 Age : 47
Location : MI, USA

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Sat Aug 27, 2011 4:25 pm

The description of Frenchie and Grandpa could not be more accurate....


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thecornerpub.darkbb.com
[TCP]MrAeolusC

avatar

Posts : 216 Age : 21
Location : Rialto, California

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:49 pm

lol xD


Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]MrAeolusC

avatar

Posts : 216 Age : 21
Location : Rialto, California

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:15 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esWgXyOG0nU
Tell me what u all think of my vid :O and maybe state what i should do to make future videos better Razz


Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]=SP[FR]=
Captain
avatar

Posts : 691 Age : 43

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:22 pm

i do not understand what these videos are for ?

and maybe it is better if you explain why u do this or that and why u shoot from here or here
a sort of comment instead of the music (or u can writte it)
give some advices to the watchers
==my mind cyclops

and u can add ur sig cheers at the beginning and at the end
and writte = "join us at http://thecornerpub.darkbb.com" albino
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]MrAeolusC

avatar

Posts : 216 Age : 21
Location : Rialto, California

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:40 pm

hmmm maybe i can do commentaries, but then that would cause me to use the selected weapon alot more to get used to it and to see how the gun works and blah blah blah, then comes having to actually do the dammed talking lol

That and i already tried saving my signature on my computer but it wont save the picture >.<

But ty frenchie ill add actual commentaries later Razz


Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]Grandpa
Sergeant Major
avatar

Posts : 343 Age : 54
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:11 pm

"Sicne ur the leader u gonna be the "face" of the Clan >"

Now that is classic!! See what happens when you sob like a girlie girl and stamp your feet....eventually someone tags you as leader. If you put Soul's "face" as our fearless leader we'll just end up with more frenchmen wanting to join the clan.




Last edited by [TCP]Grandpa on Thu Sep 01, 2011 4:30 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[TCP]discoballs
Captain
avatar

Posts : 141

PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   Thu Sep 01, 2011 4:05 pm

[TCP]MrAeolusC wrote:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esWgXyOG0nU
Tell me what u all think of my vid :O and maybe state what i should do to make future videos better Razz

vids are ok but the music , god damn .

leave the music up to the one and only discoballss Very Happy


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Opinion please! :D   

Back to top Go down
 
Opinion please! :D
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Corner Pub :: OLD Website Forum :: Public Watering Hole-
Jump to: